Wordless Wednesday: Me & my snowman

snowman.jpg

We had the perfect conditions yesterday for packing snow, so my daughter and I made our first real snowman. She was excited about taking a picture with it, and afterwards, laughed to herself and said, “I hugged the snow!” She also thought it was heeee-larious that we put food on its face. Surprisingly, I don’t have lumps of coal around so we used broccoli for the eyes and a pea pod for the mouth, as well as a baby carrot for the nose, of course!

For more Wordless Wednesday entries, visit WordlessWednesday.com and 5 Minutes for Mom. 

8 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday: Me & my snowman

  1. Cute! Happy Wednesday.

    P.S. Your link at 5 Minutes for Mom didn’t work for me. I had to type it in manually. You may want to check the link.

    Merry Christmas! :)

Leave a Reply

