Merry Christmas!

We’re packing up to head to grandma’s house to celebrate Christ’s birth at Christmas, so I wanted to send a note to tide me over until I am thankfully rejoined with our computer!

I hope you enjoy the holidays with those you love. We are blessed with many things–though I sometimes forget: a beautiful but quirky home, a happy family, plenty to eat, clothes to wear, friends and neighbors to enjoy life with, and a God who loves us! Merry Christmas!

One thought on “Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

