Wordless Wednesday: Little helper

shark.jpg

The Shark 2-in-1 vacuum is one of my favorite Christmas presents (although I bought it myself!). It’s light and easy to use so not only does it make cleaning my wood floors a snap, but my daughter LOVES it. So, she often helps by vacuuming up after meals and after many of her messes. The only downside is that it’s not cordless, but that may be for the best  since Avery uses it a lot–and she’s not quick–and it never loses power. I bought it at Target on sale for $10, and it’s been worth every penny!

5 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday: Little helper

Leave a Reply

