Great gift idea

One of the most unique gifts my four-year-old received for her birthday was the Mind Blowing Science kit from Scientific Explorer. We opened the box the day of her party, on her birthday, and did the first two experiments. I was concerned at first whether it was going to be too complicated or take a long time or that there would be too many things you had to supply yourself, and so on. But it’s not! It’s so simple and actually pretty quick, and my daughter loved it. She was giggling at the foam and bubbles as the liquids changed colors. I actually had fun, too. It was a great project to do together while my younger son was napping. I’m actually looking forward to tackling it again and finding out what the next project is!

Anyway, I definitely recommend it as a birthday gift idea for a boy or girl, ages 4 and up!

Leave a Reply

