Wordless Wednesday: Bed buddies

I walked into the kids’ bedroom looking for something on Monday night that I wanted to be sure to pack for our trip the next morning. I did a double-take when I saw Charlie’s empty bed and, confused, looked around the room on the floor looking for him. This isn’t the first time he’s gone “missing” in the middle of the night. But, I was surprised when I did find him on his sister’s bed fast asleep amidst all her babies! Both their bellies peeking out, too. Just precious!

For more Wordless Wednesday entries: WordlessWednesday.com and 5 Minutes for Mom.

6 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday: Bed buddies

Leave a Reply

