Wordless Wednesday: A wagon-full of dishes

About once a week (I’ll be heading over soon today), I pull my tub filled with dishes in the kids’ wagon to my friend and neighbor’s house. Jen has been so generous to let me use her sink since we took ours out for the remodel. It’s amazing how many dishes we still dirty even though we use paper plates, cups, bowls and plastic ware. I did come close to throwing everything in the tub one day but she came to the rescue! I really can’t bear the thought to wash my dishes in the tub. I. Just. Can’t. We are so thankful for such great friends. Thank you, Jen!

For more Wordless Wednesday: WordlessWednesday.com or 5 Minutes for Mom.

4 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday: A wagon-full of dishes

Leave a Reply

