I need help! Seriously.

all

img_2647

reds

yellow

2 thoughts on “I need help! Seriously.

  1. These are the big choices you’ve been waiting for!!
    The first countertop is my favorite! Is this formica or something else?? It seems like you could also go with some of the colors from the 2nd sample with it (maybe not in real life)…
    I like the yellow kitchen look, it is a little more “classic”, yet I don’t know what other colors you could change to with the countertop. The

Leave a Reply

