Grrrrrr!

Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr! I am angry today. Yesterday and today for some reason I am just not in the mood. For anything. The kids are whining, I’m tired and nothing is going right. Sometimes that just the way it is. And I hate it. It’s a good reminder, in a way, though. Because this is what I used to feel like almost all the time. God did deliver me from my anger. Not that I don’t still get frustrated or overact at times, but praise God it’s not a continual irritation at every little thing. It’s hard to live like that. As I am being reminded today …

2 thoughts on “Grrrrrr!

  1. How did you get over your anger? I don’t feel it all the time, but I do a lot of the time. Exercise usually helps (I’ve taking up running), but now that it’s getting colder, I feel like I’m crawling out of my skin.

Leave a Reply

